Feb 18th

2013 Title Holders

Posted by with No Comments

Mr Hollywood Burlesque – Bobbie Burlesque
Miss Hollywood Burlesque – Sheila Starr Siani
Leading Man Award – Jay C
Miss Starlet Award – Poison Ivory
The Shirley Simmons Most Classic Award – Maxi Millions
Most Comedic Award – Matt Finish
Most Erotic Award – The Pecking Order
Best Variety Award – Scott Land
Hollywood Chorus Line Best Troupe Award – Victory Variety Hour
Hollywood Chorus Line Best Duo Award – The Pecking Order
Audience Favorite ~ Jay C

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *