Title Holders 2017

We are delighted to announce the 2017 Title holders:
Miss Hollywood Burlesque 2017 (TIE)
Brandy SnifterEgypt Blaque Knyle 2017
Leading Man 2017 (TIE)
OD Kimani & Hank E. Panky
Miss Starlet 2017
Kerri N’ Fuego
Best Duo 2017
Sojourn Belle & Mr Bell
Best Group 2017
Cora Vette and the Chevettes
Most Comedic 2017 
Brandy Snifter
Most Erotic 2017 
Miss May
Most Classic Atomic Cherry Bombs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *